M. Wahyu Wibowo

Director Risk Management and Information Technology
PT Jasa Raharja (Persero)

The Most Innovative CIO 2020

Bapak Wahyu Wibowo has served more than 37 years at Jasa Raharja. He has experience in developing IT strategies and risk management in Jasa Raharja and also led the implementation of IT transformation.


Abdy Dharma Salimin

Director of Technology & Operations
PT Permata Bank, Tbk

The Most Influential CIO 2020

Mr. Abdy Dharma Salimin has more than 29 years of experience in Banking industry, having held several important positions. He also launched Branch Digital Corporation for PermataBank.


Arief Rahardjo

Vice President of ICT
PT Tiki Jalur Nugraha Ekakurir (JNE)

The Most Intelligent CIO 2020

Mr. Arief Rahardjo has experience more than 29 years in IT, having experience in developing and implementing system application. He brings JNE’s ICT team won Innovation Award 2019 for System Management.


M. Kuncoro Wibowo

Chief Executive Officer
BGR Logistics

The Most Inspiring CEO 2020

Mr. Kuncoro Wibowo have good track record in Railways Industry, Telco Industry and Logistics area. More than 15 years in management position, he was also awarded as The Best Influential CIO 2014 by iCIO Awards.